It’s Beginning to Look A Lot like Christmas…ugh.. I mean September 30th.

Every single time there is a trip planned to visit the American Girl store, my inner 9yr old squuueeeesss for joy!! I feel like a kid that just ripped off the last paper chain on Christmas Eve night. I can hardly contain my excitement!!

This particular voyage is a little more special than just a planned shopping day at the AG store, we are celebrating my step-daughter’s 11th birthday.  She gets to spend ALL of her birthday earnings at the AG store and partake in the  AG Hotel Package at Drury Hotel and Suites.  She may be a tad more excited than me but then again….Nahhhh.

So since this trip has been in the works since June, I too have saved a little spending cash to purchase something for my own collection…but what? That is where the problem truly lies.  There are sooooo many things on my “Wish List.” 

  1. New Truly Me Doll #66     
  2. 2016 AG Camper   
  3. Melody’s keyboard and microphone
  4. Melody’s picnic set (My Melody Doll would enjoy either one of these additions).    
  5. New Mix and Match outfit sets
  6. MaryEllen’s new 50’s Pink Fridge Set

SELF RESTRAINT totally bites…..

What would you Get?!  I know…it’s so hard!

Until next time…wish me luck 😉

One thought on “It’s Beginning to Look A Lot like Christmas…ugh.. I mean September 30th.

Leave a Reply

